Create a temporary link
Share a .env with someone once. The link expires after at most 24 hours and is then deleted. For ongoing access, use an organization so you control who can see each environment.
Share a .env with someone once. The link expires after at most 24 hours and is then deleted. For ongoing access, use an organization so you control who can see each environment.